Please Vote for meeeeee!

I just entered the refinery29.com style blogger contest. I would so appreciate if you guys would vote for me, if you do, I will name my first born after you… unless, I end up single and alone, in which case, I’ll name one of my many cats after you. Specifically the one I’m least allergic to.

So, this is all you have to do:

1.) go to http://styleblogger.refinery29.com

2.)find my picture (the one below) with my name: Bebe (if its sorted by “most recent” i will be on the first page)

3.)click the heart and vote! (it does require you to have a facebook page, so if you are not logged on to facebook it will ask you to log on to vote. but it is perfectly safe!)

Thank you guys so much!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Please Vote for meeeeee!

  1. Linda Paredes says:

    BeBe is one of the most creative,inspiring persons that I have met. She has a great outlook on the current trends and knows how to make everyone look fashionable!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Please Vote for meeeeee! | peaceloveglamour -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

