ummmm…wowza.

I’m not exaggerating when I say, that this is, by far, THE MOST, amazing thing I have ever seen. (ok, so maybe I’m easily impressed). It’s especially fantastic because not only does he suddenly come out with this unreal voice, like a little gay angel sent from heaven, but the expression’s of the girls in the background (or lack thereof) makes you realize that they have absolutely NO clue that they are in the presence of a future Elton John/Liberace/Justin Bieber hybrid that is one day going to take america by storm. he’s more beautiful and magical than a unicorn that throws up glitter. a tip of the hat to you, Greyson. i wish to one day be the Grace to your Will.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ummmm…wowza.

  1. Diana says:

    Bebe! I too was so amazingly surprised and amazed by this little hybrid. He is so godly talented, I got the goosepupms while watching his video. I am so happy and thrilled to know Ellen Degeneres gave him a record deal. I can’t wait to go to one of his concerts.

    Diana P.

Leave a Reply

