scarlet fever.

I wear a lot of color in general. and I love to be surrounded by colorful objects, but I noticed one color that is scarce in my life is red. I really own no red clothing other than a coat (that I love) and red lipstick. makes me wonder why that is? red is the color of passion…maybe i’m lacking a little of that in my life too? I’ve given myself the assignment of getting some major red influence around me, STAT.

(pics via: youmehimandher.com, theglamourai.com, iwanttobearoitfeld.com, the sartorialist.com, garancedore.com, i’m sure im leaving some out, sorry.)

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

