ensemble du jour.

Of the 400 plus pairs of shoes I have, for some reason I keep going for these boots. They are so comfy and yet give so much height and give even a boring outfit, a little sprinkle of chic.

Today, I was so excited to be able to finally wear an actual coat. We’ve had about 3 days so far this Winter that were less than 65 degrees, so I finally got to break out one of many coats. The crazy cold front (read: 43 degrees, lol) will probably last the rest of this week and it will give me the opportunity to wear most of my heavier outwear. Needless to say, I’m VERY excited.


(Top and Leggings: H&M, Boots: F21 Coat & Ring: www.Collage-Boutique.com *Both Sold Out*)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

