i got my mind on my money and my money on my mind…

or in my mouth. whatevs.

Kanye West shot by Karl Lagerfeld for V Man Magazine.

Apparently, 1 out of 10 issues will have 2 real dollar bills stuffed in Kanye’s mouth. Pretty creative. I like to think Karl came up with that idea, knowing that would be the only way to shut Kanye up long enough to take a picture.

Here’s a video of people stuffing the money in the mags.

 

(photo and video via idolator.com)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

