photography x me

These are samples of my foray into photography. It started more so as a necessity. Owning a clothing store and website is a lot of work, and although I have worked with some awesome photographers over the years, the time came for me to learn how to do it myself, not only to save some money but also to be able to have a picture quickly after a new item comes in. So, with a lot of guidance from those same photographers as well as many google searches, I have been able to dabble a bit. I really do enjoy being able to create pictures myself instead of explaining my vision to someone else. And, I’ve always loved styling, so this is both a necessity of the job as well as a new-found passion. Below are some samples of what I have experimented with so far, much more is yet to come!

Future David LaChapelle? I’d like to think so. But, I think I MAY have a little bit more practice ahead of me. 😉

All items shown in photos available at:

www.Collage-Boutique.com

(All photos property of Bebe Mehr/Collage Boutique)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

