My Oscar’s Best Dressed Picks.

In no particular order:

Mila Kunis in Elie Saab
Ahhh, heaven! So beautiful! I love the shape and the sheerness, the color, the lace detailing. Perfection!


Celine Dion in Armani Prive
This was so sleek and chic. Her hairstyle was a perfect choice.


Helen Mirren in Vivienne Westwood Couture
I mean, the dress is beautiful and she’s just got such a killer body, for any age, let alone for 65.


Camila Alves in Kaufamn Franco
Just stunning. The fit, the volume, the plunging neckline. J’adore.


Amy Adams in L’Wren Scott.
I didn’t love this one when I saw it on the red carpet, but then when I saw her on stage it just sparkled so beautifully and was such a compliment to her red hair.


Sunrise Coigney, I haven’t been able to find who the designer is. I will update as soon as I do.
I don’t love the way this dress photographed, but on the carpet I adored it! Very high fashion and different for the Oscars. I love the hair with it. My only issue is with her shoes, too bulky.


Cate Blanchett in Givenchy Couture.
So different. I love that Cate always experiments and takes chances. The center of this dress is mildly odd to me, but the attention to detail and embellishments are gorgeous. I loved her hair with it as well.

Michelle Williams in Chanel Haute Couture.

I just love the simplicity of this dress and how it’s a perfect compliment to her pixie cut and soft features. Well Done!

Halle Berry in Marchesa.

Oh my! Where to begin? Halle is flawless and she always makes it look so effortless. The dress is just so ridiculously beautiful, the color is gorgeous against her skin and with her short crop….it’s just beyond words.

Jessica Biel in Versace.

I didn’t see this one on the carpet or during the show, this was at the Vanity Fair Oscar party, but I really adore it.

(all photos from justjared.buzznet.com)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

